Home Instructors Course Setup Support FAQs


 

FAQ list > How do I restore items that have been mistakenly deleted from my course?

 
When course content is deleted, it will remain available for restore in the course Recycle Bin for 7 days.
To access the Recycle Bin, select Recycle bin from the Settings block in the right-hand column.
289_02.jpg
Locate the activity that was mistakenly deleted. Select the Restore icon to restore the item to the course.
289_03.jpg
The item will now be restored to its original location in the course.
Search




Keywords
Copyright © The Goodheart-Willcox Co., Inc. All rights reserved. G-W Online FAQs FAQs Home | www.g-wonline.com |