From the main navigation at the top of the page, select Messages.
Access your sent messages by selecting Sent from the left-hand navigation
Select the checkboxes next to any sent messages you would like to delete.
Select the Delete button.
Select OK to confirm that you would like to delete the messages. Messages cannot be viewed or retrieved after deletion. Deleting a sent message will also delete it from the recipient’s Inbox or Archive.