FAQs › How do I delete a message in my Inbox?

From the main navigation at the top of the page, select Messages.
Select the checkboxes next to any messages you would like to delete.
Select the Delete button.
Select OK to confirm that you would like to delete the messages. Messages cannot be viewed or retrieved after deletion.

‹‹‹ Back to FAQs

Search
Keywords
Delete (3)Inbox (2)Instructor (13)Message (11)Student (19)