FAQs › How do I delete an archived message?

From the main navigation at the top of the page, select Messages.
Access your archived messages by selecting Archived from the left-hand navigation
Select the checkboxes next to any archived messages you would like to delete.
Select the Delete button.
Select OK to confirm that you would like to delete the messages. Messages cannot be viewed or retrieved after deletion.

‹‹‹ Back to FAQs

Search
Keywords
Archive (3)Delete (3)Instructor (13)Message (11)Student (19)