› How do I delete an archived message?
From the main navigation at the top of the page, select
Access your archived messages by selecting
from the left-hand navigation
next to any archived messages you would like to delete.
to confirm that you would like to delete the messages. Messages cannot be viewed or retrieved after deletion.
‹‹‹ Back to FAQs